Return to Spray Max 2K High Gloss Glamour Clear Coat Aerosol
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Baker from Westerville, OH United States  
Aerosol spray can worked great!
Nice even spray very controllable


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Rumsey from Schwenksville, PA United States  
great build, deep

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 2k clear January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Sher Rodriguez from Wellington, CO United States  
Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Korey Ellis from FORT WORTH, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jaime Moody from Chelsea, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Don Ingraham from Lonsdale, MN United States  
This stuff went on beautifully - great nozzle. I went with the 2K so the finish was as hard as could be. The gloss matched the rest of the car even without buffing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Derek Chung from UNION CITY, CA United States  
I have to tell you that was the last time I will use spray can to paint, even if it is 2K or whatever. The pressure is just not enough and this last black one gave me orange peel that I could not correct. End up I have to take it to a shop and that cost much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Matt B  
First time using this clear/paint system and was super easy. Spray Max 2k products are top of the line and 66autocolors offers them at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paint October 27, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Smith from Celina, OH United States  
Easy to use job looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Tony from Crested Butte, CO United States  
Only issue is the length of time you have to use the product once the active ingredient is activated.... i beleive it was 48 hours.  This is any issue if you're applying any decals (a bike in my case).  Why?  The paint has to dry / off-gas for 7-10 days before the decals are applied, but the 1k paint needs to be clear coated much sooner than that.  
So you need to apply a the clear coat over the new paint to protect the paint (I guess... thats what the instructions say), wait 10 or so days, apply the decals, then clear coat it again... the process starts to add up to real money..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items