Return to SPRAY MAX 1K Base Coat Aerosol Automotive Spray Paint
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Joshua Sparks from Petersburg, PA United States  
Smooth and even spray with great results

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2020
Reviewer: kevin kosciolek from MACOMB TWP, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Troy Bonner from Englewood, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty good color match April 11, 2020
Reviewer: wayne Davis from turtle creek, PA United States  
Went on great but as with all paint the temperature and humidity do have a minor effect on the final color. I sprayed when the temperature was a little cooler then it should have been but it still matched nicely. I’m happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Match December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew James from Hinesville, GA United States  
Excellent perfect matched color Dodge Go Mango was spot on!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Don Ingraham from Lonsdale, MN United States  
Went on well. It was a  titch darker than the original gun-metal gray, but no worries really. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Catfish from NAPLES, FL United States  
Helpful sales folks. This is my third order from 66. I have received great advice and high quality products. My coworker also bought 1k base coat and was very pleased with professional result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Base coat/clear November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Bobby Merryman from Alvin , TX United States  
I cant tell you how I’m pleased with the paint, customer service and all around an all around care from you guys. First time ever of taking on a project like this. Only had one minor hiccup in the whole process. Easily corrected. The Spray Max paint works excellent. Cant say enough about the 2k primer. I will be painting my 64 Dune Buggy next. Will be definitely be using 66autocolor again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great match October 27, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Smith from Celina, OH United States  
Very happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 August 16, 2019
Reviewer: BARBARA LEVY from indio, CA United States  
A 42$ aerosol can of white paint that does not match the color on the car, close but not close enough,  The difference is evident on the masking tape line.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items