Return to SPRAY MAX 1K Base Coat Aerosol Automotive Spray Paint
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Don Ingraham from Lonsdale, MN United States  
Went on well. It was a  titch darker than the original gun-metal gray, but no worries really. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Catfish from NAPLES, FL United States  
Helpful sales folks. This is my third order from 66. I have received great advice and high quality products. My coworker also bought 1k base coat and was very pleased with professional result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Base coat/clear November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Bobby Merryman from Alvin , TX United States  
I cant tell you how I’m pleased with the paint, customer service and all around an all around care from you guys. First time ever of taking on a project like this. Only had one minor hiccup in the whole process. Easily corrected. The Spray Max paint works excellent. Cant say enough about the 2k primer. I will be painting my 64 Dune Buggy next. Will be definitely be using 66autocolor again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great match October 27, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Smith from Celina, OH United States  
Very happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 August 16, 2019
Reviewer: BARBARA LEVY from indio, CA United States  
A 42$ aerosol can of white paint that does not match the color on the car, close but not close enough,  The difference is evident on the masking tape line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great base coat, poor nozzle August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Pat O'Connor from Billings, MT United States  
The nozzle would spit rather than spray. It needs to be improved. I had to sand the  base coat then repeat the base. However the  base coat itself was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Color did not have much coverage.  Paint came out in splatters. We had to switch nozzles a few times for these to function properly.  The paint did not go on smooth like the primer and the clear coat.  it left a very rough texture that we had to sand down before clear coating.  During the spraying process you can see there were times paint did not come out and their were times when to much paint came out.  These cans are expensive, I bought a lot and non of them sprayed properly.... will not ever buy colors from you guys again.  Primer and 2k clear coat worked perfect.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Base coat July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Justin from Portsmouth, VA United States  
Perfect color match. Paint worked out well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Paul from Lawrence, KS United States  
What I love about this product is getting the OEM color match.  The spots I touched up  won't win any car shows but it gave my cars the facelift needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect color match. June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Selyutin from NORTHBROOK, IL United States  
Great product. Will come back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items